Smart Choice
Windows and More

Customer Reviews

Smart Choice Windows & More - Strongsville, Ohio | Check out our customer reviews. For a Free Estimate Call Today (440) 946-3697
powered by Birdeye
powered by Birdeye
powered by Birdeye
EXCELLENT
54 reviews on
Valerie Sophocleous
Valerie Sophocleous
July 22, 2022.
Love my windows! I thought the installers were terrific, efficient, helpful and respectful!
Read more
Tom Carroll
Tom Carroll
May 26, 2022.
They are a very good company. I bought products from them for a long time and nice and knowledgeable staff. You won’t find a better company for your project. They pay attention to detail and stand by their fine work.
Read more
Masie Roden
Masie Roden
November 27, 2021.
Both Mark and Todd went above and beyond. They got us a window within 24 hours. The end product is just beautiful. Great price, great service, and great work!
Read more
beth tupa
beth tupa
November 1, 2021.
Smart Choice Windows and More just finished our roof, gutters, siding and previously did our windows a few years back. We are beyond happy with how everything turned out. The house looks absolutely beautiful, what a transformation. Great customer service and very friendly employees. Wish I could give them 6 stars 🌟. If you are searching for someone to assist with home improvements, definitely call this company
Read more
Rachel
Rachel
October 14, 2021.
Smart Choice just finished a project for us where they installed 2 new windows into an existing wall. They did an amazing job! The idea of cutting a hole into our house was a bit nerve-wrecking but they are skilled professionals and made us feel comfortable the entire time. They placed protective covering over every inch of the room and left the place spotless. We couldn’t be happier and are looking forward to using them again in the future! Thanks so much!
Read more
Suzanne M
Suzanne M
October 1, 2021.
Smart Choice Windows transformed my home from original windows (that wouldn’t open) to Beautiful, Energy Efficient/High Quality Masterpieces.
Read more
cally fleming
cally fleming
September 23, 2021.
Just had new windows installed and we are very happy. Great quality windows and the install crew was great. Everyone worked hard to get the job done, and done very well.
Read more
Mary Caruso
Mary Caruso
August 13, 2021.
I’ve recently had my windows replaced with Sunrise windows and I couldn’t be happier. My home is cooler in the summer and has cut my energy bill by 40%. The Smart Choice Sales team and their installers were very professional. I would not hesitate to use this company for my future home improvements. Thank you again for making my experience with Smart Choice a positive one!
Read more