Smart Choice
Windows and More

Customer Reviews

Smart Choice Windows & More - Strongsville, Ohio | Check out our customer reviews. For a Free Estimate Call Today (440) 946-3697
powered by Birdeye
powered by Birdeye
powered by Birdeye
EXCELLENT
120 reviews on
dorothy ciesla
dorothy ciesla
March 12, 2024.
Hello Everyone- Smart Choice Windows and more – did a fantastic job on my glass block windows – I had a vandalism that occurred to my property Feb-14,2024 – and I contracted the Co for estimate and everything went smooth they came out measured 2 cut once and installed the glass window all 4 and cleaned up . Todd the window guy was nice efficient and professional – Herminio was great in putting g all this together and accommodating in fast pace to get the burden resolved for me – highly recommend and appreciate it 5 star review – thank you – and if any one has window. Needs give Snart Choice Windows and more a call .
Michelle Bella
Michelle Bella
March 4, 2024.
The entire process from sales through installation was top notch! Smart Choice does not do high pressure sales and their pricing is way more reasonable that any of the companies that advertise. You should not be pressured into buying windows by any company. My sales contact answered my questions, provided education and a written quote. Smart Choice provides information about the windows and their process up front. My install team was very personable, answered my questions about removing the windows and how they did the installation, plus they did an excellent job and paid attention to details. My sales rep was there to properly introduce the team in the morning and to further explain. It was such a pleasure to work with them and I would highly recommend. PLUS they are a local small business right here in Strongsville!
Slugga Balboa
Slugga Balboa
February 20, 2024.
The J Team(as I met them)was awesome. Very professional,affordable and fast, they did a great job on my house. I would highly recommend them. Thanks I appreciate yall
Ali Hamdeh
Ali Hamdeh
February 14, 2024.
So happy I went with Smart choice for my windows. From the estimate all the way to the install I was extremely satisfied. I got a few other estimates from different companies and smart choice was the obvious solution. I love my new windows and I highly recommend them!
Gregory Rusmanis
Gregory Rusmanis
February 14, 2024.
Smart Choice made the process of getting new windows easy and stress free. Ahmad came to our home and thoroughly explained the various windows they offered and what he thought would best suit our needs. He was very knowledgeable and provided samples of what the windows looked like and how they operated. After giving us the estimate (which beat all the major company competitors) we decided to go with Smart Choice. They just finished installing the new windows and we couldn’t be happier. The installation crew (Aaron, Jessica, and Josh) were very polite, professional, and kept our house clean. They answered every question we had about the new windows and gave us a detailed tutorial about maintenance, care, and use of our new windows. Overall we would highly recommend Smart Choice. Thank you very much for your hard work! You have our recommendation any day.
Samantha Jones
Samantha Jones
February 13, 2024.
Absolutely incredible customer service and a wonderful installation team! First off, I called several different companies for quotes but Smart Choice was the first company were I didn’t have to push a bunch of prompts to speak to customer service. They came out two days later for a quote and weren’t pushy. Ahmad laid out the facts and we were able to make the decision to get all new windows for the house without feeling pushed towards it. The quote was fair and the financial options they provide are great! We were originally told our windows would be coming in mid March early April, however they came in and were installed only a month after we ordered them. The crew who installed our windows were so knowledgeable and friendly, they made the day fun and did a fantastic job installing and made the windows look beautiful inside and out!
Jessica Ita
Jessica Ita
February 7, 2024.
We had four windows replaced. Two were regular windows and two were glassblock. All four look great! Both crews were wonderful, showed up on time, cleaned up after themselves, nice and polite. Would definitely use them again for other projects!
Joann Lipcsey
Joann Lipcsey
January 26, 2024.
We are very happy with our new front door and the service we received from Smart Choice.  From the sale/estimate to the installation, I was very impressed with the customer service and craftsmanship.   Excellent service from this team.  Highly recommend this company. Sale/estimate  –  We worked with Herminio in sales to design our new front door, he understood we wanted to keep the original interior woodwork and was very helpful with matching the interior stain  of the new door to the original woodwork.  After we purchased the door he continued to return our calls to answer questions. This doesn’t always happen after you sign or purchase.  A few days after the installation we noticed two small holes on the interior frame of the door called Herminio he came out – the holes where from the packaging the door was in for shipping and we should not see them Herminio filled the small holes and had to call ProVia to get the correct color stain for the frame. Installers – Mark and Ron – again excellent service. They worked for 5 hours to put a ProVia New Energy efficient door on a 100 year old home. The craftsmanship was amazing to watch.  These guys are all work, I don’t think they took a break the entire time. Cost – We had a total of 3 estimates all about the same price we decided on Smart Choice because of Herminio he didn’t pressure us he answered all our questions in a professional manner. This was an expensive investment in our home but worth it…
No Ah
No Ah
January 18, 2024.
Fantastic company with great service and pricing. They are very trustworthy and do great fairly priced work