Smart Choice
Windows and More

Customer Reviews

Smart Choice Windows & More - Strongsville, Ohio | Check out our customer reviews. For a Free Estimate Call Today (440) 946-3697

EXCELLENT
47 reviews on
A Simmons
A Simmons
March 31, 2021.
It’s been almost a month since the install, and we’re still happy with the windows. Friendly staff with years of knowledge and experience. Install by AAron and team was really fast, and they left the area clean. Will be back when the time comes to replace other windows.
Read more
Qasim Shirazi
Qasim Shirazi
March 16, 2021.
Happy wife equals happy life. The team at Smart Choice were very helpful in getting our kitchen and dinning room windows replaced. The owner and manager both came out to our house in Hinckley during the installation to check on the installers and us. The installers were clean and got right to work. I will be using them for the rest of the house when time comes but the wife needed the kitchen done first. Thank You Guys!
Read more
SAM1R
SAM1R
March 8, 2021.
After having several window companies come to my home, with a majority of them being high pressure sales, I was extremely refreshed, and pleased with Smart Choice. The owner came out to my residence , and gave me the best price for such high quality windows! I did my own research before making a decision, and Smart Choice simply gave me the most out of my investment. Seeing their BEAUTIFUL showroom in Strongsville made me feel comfortable, as well as informed me on the different options I can take for my project. Thank you Smart Choice!
Read more
Matthew Holben
Matthew Holben
March 8, 2021.
Excellent experience. Highly recommend to anybody.
Read more
Jenny Savarino
Jenny Savarino
February 6, 2021.
I’ve researched a lot of window companies and Smart Choice windows by far had the best service, quality, craftsmanship, and price. Owner AJ is the most knowledgeable and professional contractors on the market with his product. We were very pleased how he handled our job in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend using Smart Choice for windows and home improvement projects and I plan on it in the future!!!
Read more
Lynn Tegowski
Lynn Tegowski
January 14, 2021.
We just had windows installed today, they are great!. From the initial appointment to the installation, everything went smoothly. The salesman Mark was prompt, he did not take up hours of our time. He explained the windows, showed us a sample, took measurements and quoted us a price. We signed the contract, a couple days later they came out and did final measurements. Windows were installed today, the installers Aaron and Nakota were again prompt, they did a fantastic job, explained what they would be doing, put plastic over furniture and floor. When they were done they went over the operation of the windows asked if we had any questions. They cleaned up inside and out. We would recommend Smart Choice and their installers to anyone that asks. Thanks for the great job!
Read more
Quick Scratcher
Quick Scratcher
November 15, 2020.
Solid business. John is and was extremely friendly. Mark very professional and easy to get along with. I had my roof and gutters installed about a year or so ago and in today’s wind storm my roof stayed in tact. I watched the neighbors roof partially blow away.
Read more
Jane M.
Jane M.
October 11, 2020.
Smart Choice installed a patio door for me. It is very high quality and had the highest energy efficiency rating among the ones I shopped for. From start to finish, the customer service provided was excellent. I would not hesitate to use them for a future project.
Read more