Smart Choice
Windows and More

Customer Reviews

Smart Choice Windows & More - Strongsville, Ohio | Check out our customer reviews. For a Free Estimate Call Today (440) 946-3697
powered by Birdeye
powered by Birdeye
powered by Birdeye
EXCELLENT
67 reviews on
John Trihas
John Trihas
November 15, 2022.
The entire sales, purchase, and installation process was outstanding. AJ does a great job with education and offering a very high quality product for the best competitve prices. The quality and workmanship of Aaron and his installation team was fantastic.
Read more
John Leffler
John Leffler
November 14, 2022.
Initial installation was 5-star. We noticed later on that the trim on one window was sloping in a little. They came out and made the necessary adjustments.
Read more
Daniel Watt
Daniel Watt
November 2, 2022.
I previously reviewed the window and garage door installation ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. The three man crew that came out to side our house were awesome. They took their time and did everything correctly. They were meticulous in their installation detail due to the architectural style of the house, even wrapping the brackets underneath the soffits. I really enjoyed working with them and even bought them lunch one day because they deserved it. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. The two guys that came out for gutter installation were just as good as the siding crew. They asked our opinion on things and were very courteous and cleaned up well. We had this company do the windows, garage door, new Provia exterior door, siding and gutters. We were completely satisfied with their quality and love how they were concerned about our satisfaction. Very pleased to work with AJ, Bob, Mark, Jennifer and all the crews. Great job to you all, thank you!
Read more
Dawn S
Dawn S
October 26, 2022.
I love those Provia doors & storm doors! Perfectly installed by Mark & Ron. Thanks so much!
Read more
Irene Jones
Irene Jones
October 26, 2022.
This company came out right away for am estimate, followed up promptly and did what they said they would, which is rare these days. I would definitely use them again.
Read more
Carol Hartmann
Carol Hartmann
October 25, 2022.
The Smart Choice teams did a great job on installing 16 windows and 2 entry doors and storm doors. They were very professional and experienced. We will definitely recommend Smart Choice to anyone needing a GOOD company to work with.
Read more
Patrick Gannon
Patrick Gannon
October 14, 2022.
The crew, Aaron, Richard and Jessica, was friendly, efficient and professional. We were impressed with the service and the quality of the windows. We will recommend Smart Choice Windows.
Read more
Mike Sobodosh
Mike Sobodosh
September 21, 2022.
Great experience from start to finish. Hundreds less than 2 other companies I contacted. Highly recommend
Read more
james lambert
james lambert
September 20, 2022.
set up for measurement. for glass block windows for our basement Herminio came out showed us our options there was no b.s sales lines. installers came out did their job and cleaned up everything. they were fabulous. and best of all they were the lowest estimate we received. out of 3 company’s we are very happy with ours windows Jen and Mark in the office help very much along the way. i would highly recommend this company
Read more